Board Members

President
Joe Gaafar
Sustainable Designs for Growth
Phone:  (317) 294-6059
joe@sdgadvising.com
Vice President
Barbara Yeager
Partnership for Philanthropic Planning
Phone: (317) 269-6274  ext12
byeager@pppnet.org
Secretary
Aileen Wenzel
Indiana University Foundation
Phone: 812-855-3388
aiwenzel@indiana.edu
 
Treasurer
Donna Kellison
Blue & Co., LLC
Phone:  (317) 428-6835
dkellison@blueandco.com

Immediate Past President
Kate Brinkerhoff
Riley Children’s Foundation
Phone:  (317) 446-6580

kbrinkerhoff@rileykids.org
Mike Caldwell
United Way of Central Indiana
Phone: 317-921-1315
mike.caldwell@uwci.org
Pamela Christiansen
Culver Academies
Phone: (574) 842-8181
pamela.christiansen@culver.org

Beatrice Cork
American Red Cross
Phone: (317) 684-4334
beatrice.cork@redcross.org
Mike Falder
Taylor University
Phone: (765) 667-6245

mcfalder@taylo
r.edu
 Mike Harpring, JD
Pile CPAs
Phone: (317) 269-3454
mharpring@pilecpas.com
Caleb Quick
Morgan Stanley
Phone: 317-775-3062
caleb.quick@morganstanley.com
 
Mary Stanley, JD, CAP
Central Indiana Community Foundation
Phone: (317) 634-2423
marys@cicf.org
Judy Stewart
The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis
Phone: 317-334-3839
judys@childrensmusuem.org
 Matthew Treadwell
National FFA Foundation
Phone: 317-802-4344
marys@cicf.org