Board Members

President

Pamela Christiansen
Culver Academies

Phone: (574) 842-8181
pamela.christiansen@culver.org
Vice President

Aileen Wenzel
Indiana University Foundation
Phone: 812-855-3388
aiwenzel@indiana.edu
Secretary

Sarah Weaver
Central Indiana Community Foundation

Phone: (317) 634-2423

sarahw@cicf.org
Treasurer
Caleb Quick
Morgan Stanley
Phone: 317-775-3062

Immediate Past President

Barbara Yeager
National Association of Charitable Gift
Planners

Phone: (317) 269-6274  ext12
byeager@charitablegiftplanners.org
Christine Baldwin
Indianapolis Museum of Art

Phone: (317) 923-1331
cbaldwin@imamuseum.org
Abbe  Ernstes
Cathedral High School
Phone: (317) 968-7348
aernstes@gocathedral.com



Joe Gaafar
Sustainable Designs for Growth
Phone:  (317) 294-6059
joe@sdgadvising.com
Marya Jones


IU Health Foundation


Kim Ledger
RenPSG
Don Steffy
Indianapolis Childrens’ Choir
Judy Stewart
The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis
Phone: 317-334-3839
judys@childrensmusuem.org
 Matthew Treadwell
National FFA Foundation
Phone: 317-802-4344
marys@cicf.org
Thomas Waterway
Endowment Development Services

Phone: (317) 542-9829
twaterway@endowdevelopemail.com
Darcy Weaver
American Red Cross