Board Members

President
Kate Brinkerhoff
Riley Children’s Foundation
Phone:  (317) 446-6580

kbrinkerhoff@rileykids.org
Vice President
Joe Gaafar

Sustainable Designs for Growth
Phone:  (317) 294-6059
joe@sdgadvising.com
Secretary
Donna Kellison
Blue & Co., LLC
Phone:  (317) 428-6835
dkellison@blueandco.com
Treasurer
Mike Harpring, JD
Pile CPAs
Phone: (317) 269-3454
mharpring@pilecpas.com

Immediate Past President
Mike Falder
Taylor University
Phone: (765) 667-6245

mcfalder@taylor.edu

Pamela Christiansen
Culver Academies
Phone: (574) 842-8181
pamela.christiansen@culver.org
Beatrice Cork
American Red Cross
Phone: (317) 684-4334
beatrice.cork@redcross.org
David DeWitt
Marian University
Phone:  (317) 646-6285
davedewitt53@gmail.com
David Holaday, ChFC, CAP
Wealth Design Consultants
Phone:  (317) 571-3612
dholaday@wdcplan.com
Dennis Judy
University of Indianapolis
Phone:  (317) 788-2017
judyd@uindy.edu
Suzanne Killen, CFRE
Phone:  (317) 257-7716
suzanne.killen@yahoo.com
Christopher L. Sizemore
Endowment Development Services Inc.
Phone: (317) 542-9829
chrissizemore@endowdevelop.com

Mary Stanley, JD, CAP
Central Indiana Community Foundation
Phone: (317) 634-2423
marys@cicf.org
Jim Williams
Riley Children’s Foundation
Phone: (317) 759-6914
 jwilliams@rileykids.org
Barbara Yeager
Partnership for Philanthropic Planning
Phone: (317) 269-6274  ext12
byeager@pppnet.org