Board Members

President

Barbara Yeager
National Association of Charitable Gift

Planners
Phone: (317) 269-6274  ext12
byeager@charitablegiftplanners.org
 

Vice President

Pamela Christiansen
Culver Academies
Phone: (574) 842-8181
pamela.christiansen@culver.org
Secretary
Aileen Wenzel
Indiana University Foundation
Phone: 812-855-3388
aiwenzel@indiana.edu
Treasurer
Donna Kellison
Blue & Co., LLC
Phone:  (317) 428-6835
dkellison@blueandco.com

Immediate Past President
Joe Gaafar
Sustainable Designs for Growth
Phone:  (317) 294-6059
joe@sdgadvising.com
Christine Baldwin
Indianapolis Museum of Art
Phone: (317) 923-1331
cbaldwin@imamuseum.org
Mike Caldwell
United Way of Central Indiana
Phone: 317-921-1315
mike.caldwell@uwci.org


Beatrice Cork
American Red Cross
Phone: (317) 684-4334
beatrice.cork@redcross.org
Abbe  Ernstes
Cathedral High School
Phone: (317) 968-7348
aernstes@gocathedral.com
Caleb Quick
Morgan Stanley
Phone: 317-775-3062
caleb.quick@morganstanley.com
Don Steffy
Indianapolis Childrens’ Choir
Judy Stewart
The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis
Phone: 317-334-3839
judys@childrensmusuem.org
 Matthew Treadwell
National FFA Foundation
Phone: 317-802-4344
marys@cicf.org
Sarah Weaver
Central Indiana Community Foundation
Phone: (317) 634-2423
sarahw@cicf.org
Thomas Waterway
Endowment Development Services
Phone: (317) 542-9829
twaterway@endowdevelopemail.com