Board Members

Joe Gaafar
Sustainable Designs for Growth
Phone:  (317) 294-6059
Vice President
Barbara Yeager
Partnership for Philanthropic Planning
Phone: (317) 269-6274  ext12
Aileen Wenzel
Indiana University Foundation
Phone: 812-855-3388
Donna Kellison
Blue & Co., LLC
Phone:  (317) 428-6835

Immediate Past President
Kate Brinkerhoff
Riley Children’s Foundation
Phone:  (317) 446-6580
Mike Caldwell
United Way of Central Indiana
Phone: 317-921-1315
Pamela Christiansen
Culver Academies
Phone: (574) 842-8181

Beatrice Cork
American Red Cross
Phone: (317) 684-4334
Mike Falder
Taylor University
Phone: (765) 667-6245

 Mike Harpring, JD
Pile CPAs
Phone: (317) 269-3454
Caleb Quick
Morgan Stanley
Phone: 317-775-3062
Mary Stanley, JD, CAP
Central Indiana Community Foundation
Phone: (317) 634-2423
Judy Stewart
The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis
Phone: 317-334-3839
 Matthew Treadwell
National FFA Foundation
Phone: 317-802-4344